printer, printing, print shop
customer service
 
Moll Printing


The e-newsletter of Moll Printing





Resources

We are happy to share with our customers these valuable internet resources. If you know of other sites that have been helpful to you, give us a call and let us know.

Airlines

Air Canada, 888-247-2262 http://www.aircanada.com
Alaska, 800-654-5669 http://www.alaskaair.com
Allegiant Air, 702-505-8888 http://www.allegiantair.com
American, 800-433-7300 http://www.aa.com
Delta, 800-221-1212 http://www.delta.com
Frontier, 800-432-1359 http://www.frontierairlines.com
Jet Blue, 800-538-2583 http://www.jetblue.com
Lufthansa, 800-645-3880 http://www.lufthansa.com
Southwest, 800-435-9792 http://www.southwest.com
United - U.S.: 800-864-8331, Int'l: 800-538-2929 http://www.ual.com

Business Publications

Business 2.0 http://money.cnn.com/magazines/business2/
Entrepreneur http://www.entrepreneur.com
Fast Company http://www.fastcompany.com
Forbes http://www.forbes.com
Fortune http://money.cnn.com/magazines/fortune/
Harvard Business Review http://hbr.harvardbusiness.org/
Inc. Magazine http://www.inc.com
Selling Power http://www.sellingpower.com
Wall Street Journal http://online.wsj.com/home-page

Computer Supplies

Apple Business http://www.apple.com/business/
Dell Small & Medium Business http://www.dell.com/business
Gateway Computers http://www.gateway.com/
Hewlett Packard http://shopping1.hp.com/

Establish Credit

America’s Small Business Center http://www.smallbusinesscenter.com
Dun & Bradstreet http://www.dnb.com
GE Capital Small Business Center http://www.gesmallbusiness.com
Mastercard Small Business http://www.mastercardworking.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing/
Visa Small Business Site http://visa.com/business/

Government Organizations

U.S. House of Reps. - Small Business http://www.house.gov/smbiz
U.S. Senate - Small Business Committee http://sbc.senate.gov/public/
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov

Hotels

Best Western, 800-780-7234 http://www.bestwestern.com
Choice Hotels, 877-424-6423 http://www.choicehotels.com
Four Points by Sheraton, 800-368-7764 http://www.starwoodhotels.com/fourpoints/
Four Seasons, 800-819-5053 http://www.fourseasons.com
Hilton, 800-445-8667 http://www.hilton.com
Holiday Inn, 800-465-4329 http://www.holiday-inn.com
Hyatt, 888-591-1234 http://www.hyatt.com
Luxury Collection, 800-325-3589 http://www.luxurycollection.com
Marriott, 888-236-2427 http://www.marriott.com
Radisson, 800-967-9033 http://www.radisson.com
Ramada, 800-854-9517 http://www.ramada.com
Ritz-Carlton, 800-542-8680 http://www.ritzcarlton.com
Sheraton, 800-325-3535 http://www.sheraton.com
St. Regis, 877-787-3447 http://www.stregis.com
Travelodge, 800-525-4055 http://www.travelodge.com
W Hotels, 877-946-8357 http://www.whotels.com
Westin, 800-937-8461 http://www.westin.com
Wyndham, 877-999-3223 http://www.wyndham.com

Internet Domain Names

All Domains http://www.alldomains.com
Dotster http://www.dotster.com
Enom.com http://www.enom.com
GoDaddy.com http://www.godaddy.com
Internic's Directory of Accredited Registrars http://www.internic.net/regist.html
Network Solutions http://www.networksolutions.com
Register.com http://www.register.com
Whois http://www.whois.net

Online Travel Companies

Expedia.com, 877-787-7186 http://www.expedia.com
Hotels.com, 877-903-0071 http://www.hotels.com
Orbitz.com, 800-649-9920 http://www.orbitz.com
Priceline.com, 800-774-2354 http://www.priceline.com
Travelocity.com, 888-872-8356 http://www.travelocity.com

Postal and Shipping Services

FedEx http://www.fedex.com
Internet Truck Stop http://www.truckstop.com
United Parcel Service http://www.ups.com
United States Postal Service http://www.usps.com

Raise Capital

Home Office Association of America http://www.hoaa.com
Small Business Knowledge Base http://www.bizmove.com
U.S. Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/financing
Venture Capital Resource Directory http://www.vfinance.com

Rental Car Companies

Alamo Rent A Car, 855-533-1196 http://www.alamo.com
Avis, 800-633-3469 http://www.avis.com
Budget Rent A Car, 800-218-7992 http://www.budget.com
Dollar Rent A Car, 800-800-3665 http://www.dollar.com
Enterprise Rent-A-Car, 800-261-7331 http://www.enterprise.com
Hertz, 800-654-3131 http://www.hertz.com
National Car Rental, 800-227-7368 http://www.nationalcar.com
Thrifty Car Rental, 800-847-4389 http://www.thrifty.com

Sales, Marketing, and Promotion

American Marketing Association http://www.marketingpower.com
Clickz Network http://www.clickz.com
Guerrilla Marketing http://www.gmarketing.com
Just Sell.com http://www.justsell.com
Network Solutions: Online Marketing http://www.networksolutions.com/online-marketing/index.jsp
Promo Magazine http://www.promomagazine.com
The Direct Marketing Association http://www.the-dma.org
Wilson Internet http://www.wilsonweb.com

Seeking Financial Advice

Crown Financial http://www.crown.org
Kiplingers http://www.kiplinger.com
Motley Fool http://www.fool.com
Quicken http://www.quicken.com
Standard & Poor's http://www.standardandpoors.com

Write a Business Plan

Center for Business Planning http://www.businessplans.org
Out of Your Mind... and Into the Marketplace http://www.business-plan.com
Small Business Administration http://www.sba.gov/smallbusinessplanner/index.html

[Home]
[Printing] [Services] [Ideas] [Contact Us]
[Site Map] [...Is You!] [An Introduction to The Online Print Center] [Career Opportunities] [Equipment] [Guarantee] [Our Mission] [Our Philosophy] [Our Staff] [Our Staff] [Our Technological Advantage] [Security and Privacy] [Success Stories] [Tech Tips and Support] [The Environment]